KERKENRAAD:  
(aangepast:  02-09-2016)

   Klik op Pijl foto's  naam adres  telefoon email functie
 1 Femmie Alberts Alberts, F. (Femmie) Westerstraat 30  7963 BC Ruinen 0522-473051 albertsfemmie@hotmail.com
ouderling
 
1-Bets van Dorp van Dorp Brederode,
B. (Bets)
Hoge Kamp 23, 
7963 AW Ruinen
0522-472209 eae.vandorp-brederode@hetnet.nl diaken
 
 1 Dick Kamper Kamper, D.J.G
(Dik)
Hees 30,
7963 PB Ruinen
0522-472422  d.kamper@planet.nl
ouderling V&T
 
 1-Henk Kok Kok, H.J.
(Henk)
Zandkamp 4 0522-472458 henkentrijntje@planet.nl ouderling KR
         
 1 Wim Laarman Laarman, W. (Wim) Oosterstraat 3,
7963 AC Ruinen 
 0522-473760 bernarda.laarman@hotmail.com
 ouderling KR
         
 1 Dinus Luning Luning, D. (Dinus) Esweg 65,
7963 CE Ruinen
0522-472505 dinalu@kpnmail.nl
diaken
         
 1-Margriet Middelbrink Middelbrink, M (Margriet Kerkdijk 7C,
7964 KA Ansen
0522-230909
of: 06-20425585
 info@nije-brink.nl diaken
         
 1 Dick van der Ouw v.d. Ouw, D. (Dick) Hoekstraat 2,
7963AE Ruinen
0522-471104 dick@vanderouw.nl
diaken
 
1 Johan Platen Platen, J
(Johan)
Ruinerveldweg 6
7963 PL Ruinen
0522-471723 adaplaten@planet.nl KR
         
 1-Joyce Schaper Schaper-de Bruijn,
J F (Joyce)
Echtenseweg 11, 
7963 PC Ruinen
0522-471043   lschaper@xs4all.nl ouderling
 
 1-Tineke Stekelenburg Stekelenburg-Poot
C.J. (Tineke)
Anserweg 7, 
7963 RG Ruinen
 0522-470204   ja.stekelenburg@wxs.nl scriba
 
 1-Karin Terwisscha Terwisscha - Drost, K. (Karin) Esweg 107, 
7963 CG  Ruinen
 0522-472389   karin.ter@ziggo.nl ouderling
 
 1-Klarie Vlietstra Vlietstra, K 
(Klarie)
Hoge Kamp 22, 
7963 AX Ruinen
 0522-472039   k.m.vlietstra@home.nl ouderling
 
 1-Henk Vrijhof Vrijhof, H 
(Henk)
Westerstraat 20, 
7963 BC Ruinen
 0522-471064   vrijhof@tele2.nl diaken
 
 1-Bert van Zanten Zanten van, H P 
(Bert)
Dwingelerweg 26, 
7964 KK Ansen
 0522-471691
 06-34183752
  info@plaggenhut.nl ouderling
 
 1-Georg Naber Naber, G 
(Georg)
Kloosterstraat 2, 
7963 AH Ruinen
 0522-471543   g.naber@hetnet.nl predikant
 
  Luning, A
(Alice)
Kerkdijk 8,
7964 KB  Ansen
 0522-471330 a.luning@hetnet.nl notulist
nlafarenderutryi